You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Damage to road and verge

Reported via desktop in the Roads/highways category by Simon Jenkins at 16:17, Wed 3 February 2021

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council less than a minute later

The road and verge opposite the turning into Uffington Sewage Treatment Works has been badly damaged, again. in recent days, by heavy traffic accessing / exiting the STW.

Council ref: ENQ21886321

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your enquiry. This issue has been passed onto the relevant team for investigation.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 16:18, Wed 3 February 2021

  • Thank you for your enquiry. We have investigated your report and it has been actioned to be fixed.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 15:04, Wed 17 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:16, Wed 3 March 2021

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Oxfordshire County Council at 09:43, Wed 17 March 2021

  • The damage has not been repaired; that is why I reported it for a second time.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted by Simon Jenkins at 18:13, Wed 31 March 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:30, Wed 28 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Wed 26 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:44, Wed 23 June 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:50, Thu 22 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:01, Thu 19 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:47, Thu 16 September 2021

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?