Back to all reports

Damage to road and verge

Reported via desktop in the Roads/highways category by Simon Jenkins at 16:17, Wednesday 3 February 2021

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council less than a minute later

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

The road and verge opposite the turning into Uffington Sewage Treatment Works has been badly damaged, again. in recent days, by heavy traffic accessing / exiting the STW.

Council ref: ENQ21886321

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your enquiry. This issue has been passed onto the relevant team for investigation.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 16:18, Wednesday 3 February 2021

  • Thank you for your enquiry. We have investigated your report and it has been actioned to be fixed.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 15:04, Wednesday 17 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:16, Wednesday 3 March 2021

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Oxfordshire County Council at 09:43, Wednesday 17 March 2021

  • The damage has not been repaired; that is why I reported it for a second time.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted by Simon Jenkins at 18:13, Wednesday 31 March 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:30, Wednesday 28 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Wednesday 26 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:44, Wednesday 23 June 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:50, Thursday 22 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:01, Thursday 19 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:47, Thursday 16 September 2021

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?