Back to all reports

Not working x2 lights in a row

Reported via Android in the Street lighting category anonymously at 22:37, Mon 9 November 2020

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 2 minutes later

Light's number 11 and 18 not working, path at the end of lapwing Lane/Charslbury drive. Been out for at least 12 months

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for bringing this to our attention, unfortunately the unit(s) you are referring to are not owned, maintained or adopted by Oxfordshire County Council, these are private lights that would be the responsibility of the developer/landowner whom you would need to contact direct.

    Unfortunately we do not keep records of private units. Please accept our apologies as we cannot assist any further on this occasion.

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 12:13, Tue 10 November 2020

  • The local community are still walking around in the dark. What do we pay our taxes for I wonder

    Posted anonymously at 04:41, Tue 8 December 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • What do we pay council tax for? Tell me please

    Posted anonymously at 12:59, Tuesday 5 January 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still Not resolved

    Posted anonymously at 14:11, Tuesday 5 January 2021

  • Still unresolved. Have picture but unable to upload for some reason

    Posted anonymously at 13:31, Tuesday 2 February 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed. Great to see my council tax going to such a great council by not fixing absolutely anything

    Posted anonymously at 14:32, Tuesday 2 March 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Vale of the white horse district council are useless

    Posted anonymously at 15:01, Tuesday 30 March 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?