Back to all reports

Ramps

Reported via Android in the Pavements category anonymously at 18:40, Mon 4 November 2019

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 4 minutes later

No ramps for disabilitys

Council ref: ENQ19846681

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your enquiry. This issue has been passed onto the relevant team for investigation.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 18:45, Mon 4 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:58, Fri 6 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:41, Mon 6 January 2020

  • Thank you for your report. Could you please give us a bit more detail about the specific location?

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 11:13, Tue 7 January 2020

  • The pavement from Linden Road towards Bardwell is sloped on the Linden Road but not have way along. There is a drop so sdcooters can't go there.

    Posted anonymously at 18:07, Tue 7 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:29, Wed 5 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:54, Thu 5 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:03, Sat 4 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:40, Sun 3 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:46, Wed 3 June 2020

  • There is a lot of places around Bicester that doesn't help the disable.

    Posted anonymously at 10:15, Fri 3 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Fri 31 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:35, Sun 30 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:21, Mon 28 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:05, Tue 27 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:14, Wed 25 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:58, Wed 23 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:52, Thursday 21 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:49, Saturday 20 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:37, Saturday 20 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:53, Monday 19 April 2021

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?