Back to all reports

Street light not working

Reported in the Street lighting category anonymously at 10:42, Saturday 5 October 2019

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 7 minutes later

Has not been working since October 2018, was previously reported but it has still not been fixed. Car park is very dark in the evenings. Street light is located behind garden fence of 2A Leach Road - street light number: 17

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for bringing this to our attention, unfortunately the unit(s) you are referring to are not owned, maintained or adopted by Oxfordshire County Council, these are private lights that would be the responsibility of the developer/landowner whom you would need to contact direct.

    Unfortunately we do not keep records of private units. Please accept our apologies as we cannot assist any further on this occasion.

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 11:37, Monday 7 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:27, Saturday 2 November 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?