Back to all reports

Pothole on westbound side of carriageway.

Reported in the Pothole category anonymously at 16:40, Tue 28 May 2019

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 5 minutes later

Cars try to avoid and drive in centre of road

Council ref: ENQ19834048

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your enquiry. This issue has been passed onto the relevant team for investigation.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 16:45, Tue 28 May 2019

  • Thank you for your enquiry. We have investigated your report and it has been actioned to be fixed.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 13:11, Wed 29 May 2019

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Oxfordshire County Council at 12:48, Fri 7 June 2019

  • Reported as fixed - DEFINITELY NOT fixed.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 17:01, Tue 25 June 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:31, Tue 23 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:43, Tue 20 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:54, Tue 17 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:10, Tue 15 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:30, Tue 12 November 2019

  • Still not fixed. Was painted round when first reported 6 months ago, but that's washed away! Had a notification that it was "fixed" - clearly not fixed the right one!

    Posted anonymously at 09:22, Thu 14 November 2019

  • Gets bigger by the day - really don’t know why it doesn’t get fixed!

    Posted anonymously at 06:13, Wed 11 December 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?