Back to all reports

Ditch needs clearing

Reported in the Drainage category by Paul Darby at 12:16, Wed 10 April 2019

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 4 minutes later

Ditch needs clearing out, when water comes out of the drain most goes straight on the road. In the colder months the water turns to ice make the road surface dangerous, this has been like this for several months

Council ref: ENQ19831174

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your enquiry. This issue has been passed onto the relevant team for investigation.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 12:20, Wed 10 April 2019

  • I have been told,there is a pipe that is blocked stopping the water from running away

    Posted by Paul Darby at 17:28, Wed 10 April 2019

  • Time flies

    Posted by Paul Darby at 12:44, Wed 8 May 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:18, Wed 5 June 2019

  • 3 months

    Posted by Paul Darby at 18:55, Wed 3 July 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:20, Wed 7 August 2019

  • OPC will be on site investigating drainage week commencing 19 August

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 12:02, Thu 8 August 2019

  • OPC will be on site investigating drainage week commencing 19 August

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 13:34, Thu 8 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:31, Wed 4 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:58, Thu 3 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:36, Thu 31 October 2019

  • Would be great to have a update many thanks

    Posted by Paul Darby at 06:52, Fri 29 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:19, Sat 28 December 2019

  • 10 months 1 week

    Posted by Paul Darby at 17:03, Sunday 26 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:50, Sunday

  • This report is not the responsibility of Oxfordshire County Council and will be passed to the relevant organisation.

    State changed to: Investigation complete

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 10:00, Tuesday

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.