Back to all reports

Street Light Not Working

Reported in the Street lighting category anonymously at 21:15, Tuesday 19 March 2019

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 5 minutes later

Street light between 9 & 11 Parsonage Close not working.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:41, Tuesday 16 April 2019

  • This is a matter of street safety and 2 months delay is not acceptable. What are the service level provisions for the contract? This is an unacceptable performance.

    Posted anonymously at 08:56, Wednesday 15 May 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Come on folks, pull your finger out. This has been going on for months (long before I reported the fault). Am still paying my Council Tax, so no excuse there! TRC

    Posted anonymously at 11:07, Saturday 15 June 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Ditto!

    Posted anonymously at 20:40, Sunday 14 July 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still nothing done!!

    Posted anonymously at 21:11, Sunday 11 August 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • & so it continues!!!

    Posted anonymously at 21:43, Sunday 8 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • I assume this is a Council contract and the contractor is just ignoring the defect because he can get away with it. They're taking the Michael at our expense. Pathetic.

    Posted anonymously at 22:16, Sunday 6 October 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • And again.

    Posted anonymously at 20:21, Sunday 10 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • At last!

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 21:45, Sunday 8 December 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.