Back to all reports

Sign posts leaning and no sign attached.

Reported via Android in the Road Traffic Signs and Road Markings category anonymously at 16:28, Mon 21 January 2019

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 1 minute later

Sign posts leaning and no sign attached, it should say 'Eaton and Appleton'. Also the direction arrow light box has been removed from the central reservation. Oaksmere https://goo.gl/ maps/ E82wq3UePA92

Council ref: ENQ19824093

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your enquiry. This issue has been passed onto the relevant team for investigation.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 16:30, Mon 21 January 2019

  • Thank you for your enquiry. We have investigated your report and it has been actioned to be fixed.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 11:44, Wed 23 January 2019

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Oxfordshire County Council at 14:28, Wed 6 February 2019

  • It wasn't fixed 2 weeks ago

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 10:43, Tue 19 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:09, Wed 20 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:23, Wed 17 April 2019

  • It wasn't fixed on the 12th May 2019!!

    Posted anonymously at 19:25, Wed 15 May 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:21, Thu 13 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:40, Thu 11 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:53, Fri 9 August 2019

  • We believe this issue was addressed but due to a technical error it hasn’t been updated on FixMyStreet. We now consider it fixed, but if the issue still exists please let us know by creating a new report on FixMyStreet: https://fixmystreet.oxfordshire.gov.uk/

    State changed to: Investigation complete

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 14:05, Tuesday 1 June 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.