Back to all reports

Keep left bollards on entire on range road , witney have stopped lighting at night

Reported in the Street lighting category by David Gore at 09:58, Thu 6 December 2018

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 2 minutes later

Keep left bollards on entire on range road , witney have stopped lighting at night

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:31, Thu 3 January 2019

  • Is there any likelihood that these will be fixed anytime soon?

    Posted by David Gore at 11:37, Thu 31 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Is there any likelihood that these will be working any time soon?

    Posted by David Gore at 12:26, Thu 28 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Are these likely to be fixed any time soon?

    Or any time at all?

    Posted by David Gore at 13:45, Thu 28 March 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:18, Thu 25 April 2019

  • I don’t think that this is a priority !!!

    Posted by David Gore at 15:55, Thu 23 May 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • A couple of the bollards appear to have gone missing too now!!!

    Posted by David Gore at 16:37, Thu 18 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Thu 15 August 2019

  • Don't drive home during dark yet

    Posted by David Gore at 17:39, Thu 12 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:10, Thu 10 October 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?