Back to all reports

Very badly overgrown hedge

Reported in the Grass and Hedges category anonymously at 09:15, Mon 1 October 2018

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 5 minutes later

The beech hedge on the slight bend is very overgrown, forcing traffic over in the road when coming from Goring direction and blocks vision

Council ref: ENQ18816803

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your enquiry. This issue has been passed onto the relevant team for investigation.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 09:20, Mon 1 October 2018

  • Thank you for your enquiry. We have investigated your report and it has been actioned to be fixed.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 16:11, Tue 16 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:52, Mon 29 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:11, Mon 26 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:53, Mon 24 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:28, Monday 21 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:20, Monday 18 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:50, Tuesday 19 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:51, Tuesday 16 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:05, Tuesday 14 May 2019

  • Where this hedge is now so over grown it is causing serious traffic issues, especially as on a bend and with large farm vehicles regularly using it.

    Posted anonymously at 10:08, Tuesday 14 May 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?