Back to all reports

Sunken trench surface

Reported in the Pothole category anonymously at 12:06, Sat 22 September 2018

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 4 minutes later

When installing broadband into the village, Openreach dug a trench across Crow Lane/ junction with Main Street but reinstated it badly and it has now sunk causing a hazard. The Parish Council has spoken with Openreach who say it is NOT their responsibility. It requires urgent attention.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:29, Sat 20 October 2018

  • Remains unfixed with no one accepting responsibility or doing the required work.

    Posted anonymously at 16:33, Sat 17 November 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:01, Sat 15 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:47, Sat 12 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:26, Sat 9 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:41, Mon 11 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:39, Sat 13 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:16, Sat 11 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:11, Sun 9 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:17, Sun 7 July 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?