Back to all reports

Very low manhole cover

Reported via Android in the Pothole category anonymously at 21:57, Tue 14 August 2018

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 3 minutes later

Very low manhole cover on the bend opposite Mosses Cottage, as you drive towards Eaton/Appleton. Can't be avoided if a car is coming in the opposite direction.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:42, Wed 12 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:21, Wed 10 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:34, Wed 7 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:11, Wed 5 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:44, Wed 2 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:41, Wed 30 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:05, Wed 27 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Thu 28 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:58, Thu 25 April 2019

  • We believe this issue was addressed but due to a technical error it hasn’t been updated on FixMyStreet. We now consider it fixed, but if the issue still exists please let us know by creating a new report on FixMyStreet: https://fixmystreet.oxfordshire.gov.uk/

    State changed to: Investigation complete

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 14:05, Tuesday 1 June 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.