Back to all reports

Very low manhole cover

Reported via Android in the Pothole category anonymously at 21:57, Tue 14 August 2018

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 3 minutes later

Very low manhole cover on the bend opposite Mosses Cottage, as you drive towards Eaton/Appleton. Can't be avoided if a car is coming in the opposite direction.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:42, Wed 12 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:21, Wed 10 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:34, Wed 7 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:11, Wed 5 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:44, Wednesday 2 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:41, Wednesday 30 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:05, Wednesday 27 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Thursday 28 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:58, Thursday 25 April 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?