Back to all reports

Overgrown hedge on corner of Freeman and Merrit Road

Reported in the Grass and Hedges category anonymously at 19:24, Tue 31 July 2018

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 1 minute later

The hedge growing from the property on the corner of Freeman and Merritt road is growing over the footpath along Freeman road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:45, Tue 28 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:03, Tue 25 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:29, Tue 23 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:41, Tue 20 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:32, Wed 19 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:17, Wednesday 16 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:45, Wednesday 13 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:01, Wednesday 13 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:23, Wednesday 10 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:20, Wednesday 8 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:05, Wednesday 5 June 2019

  • Oxfordshire County Council has recently transitioned to a new system that handles reports from Fix My Street. We are checking a small number of reports, including this one, that are currently marked as fixed on our new system. If you consider this still requires further investigation, please accept our apologies and create a new report by clicking https://fixmystreet.oxfordshire.gov.uk/

    State changed to: Investigation complete

    Posted anonymously at 14:45, Tuesday 22 October 2019

  • Oxfordshire County Council has been busy fixing thousands of issues across our county. We believe that the issue you reported to us has now been resolved. If you do not agree, please let us know by creating a new report on the recently updated Fix My Street here: https://fixmystreet.oxfordshire.gov.uk/

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 14:46, Tuesday 22 October 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.