Back to all reports

Potholes on outside of bend

Reported in the Pothole category anonymously at 15:08, Wed 11 July 2018

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 2 minutes later

There are several potholes on the outside of this sharp bend. Vehicles travelling towards Sunningwell often approach the bend on the wrong side of the narrow bend forcing vehicles travelling from Sunningwell to enter the holes.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:32, Wed 8 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:05, Wed 5 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:43, Wed 3 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:17, Wed 31 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:50, Wed 28 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:12, Thu 27 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:06, Thursday 24 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:42, Thursday 21 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:43, Monday 25 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:58, Monday 22 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:03, Monday 20 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:43, Monday 17 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:08, Monday 15 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:34, Monday 12 August 2019

  • Please see original report for location as after such a long period no work has been affectrd.

    Posted anonymously at 22:15, Monday 9 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Oxfordshire County Council has recently transitioned to a new system that handles reports from Fix My Street. Due to the length of time taken to process your enquiry, we have logged this as a new report. Your new reference number is ENQ19837991. Please click on the provided link to get updates and see progress: https://fixmystreet.oxfordshire.gov.uk/ report/ 1697840.

    State changed to: Duplicate

    Posted anonymously at 13:17, Monday 16 September 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?