Back to all reports

Subsidence & numerous potholes.

Reported in the Pothole category anonymously at 10:53, Mon 18 December 2017

Sent to Oxfordshire County Council 1 minute later

Area of subsidence close to Wychwood Farm, numerous potholes along the whole length and an area at the top of the road where the tarmac has lost its binding and is now just loose chippings (photos attached).

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:01, Mon 15 January 2018

  • Thank you for your report, we are now investigating this issue and an update will be posted as soon as possible.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Oxfordshire County Council at 11:12, Thu 25 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:26, Mon 12 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:41, Thu 15 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:52, Sun 15 April 2018

  • A couple of workmen came out but had only had instructions to patch 16 potholes out of the 40+. A week or two later another team came out and patched 2 more but by that time some of the original patches had already come out.

    Posted anonymously at 15:28, Mon 14 May 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:41, Mon 11 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:11, Mon 9 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:59, Tue 7 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:04, Wed 5 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:57, Thu 4 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:13, Thu 1 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:38, Thu 29 November 2018

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?